STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Happy start of the new week #fruitsandveggiesmonday fans! I hope you all recharged over the weekend and are ready to hit the ground running today! Thereโ€™s no more colorful place to be when it comes to foodie inspiration. I know we are all looking forward to seeing what everyone is plating up for breakfast, lunch, dinner and any meal in between!

Last week we had a new weekly winner with @biglipsmamaโ€™s beautiful bowl of fruity kasha. That one hit all the notes for a delicious, yet absolutely nourishing meal! I know I love meals like that because you could make them slightly different every time, but they are so easy once you have the template down for the basic components. Thank you all for showing that healthy food can be easy enough for anyone to make. Though plenty of you also show that simple plant foods can also be elevated to restaurant-quality. Either way, save some for me!

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted. GOOD LUCK!!!

FAVM Banner

๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE:

1st PRIZE 7.00 Steem
2nd PRIZE 4.00 Steem
3rd PRIZE 1.50 Steem

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
โ€ข Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED).
โ€ข One entry only!!!
โ€ข PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
โ€ข Text must be at least 100 words.
โ€ข Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
โ€ข Mention the creator @lenasveganliving, the host @plantstoplanks and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
โ€ข Please copy and paste a link of your entry in the comment section under this post. We always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
โ€ข Please upvote and repost.
โ€ข Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg
For additional details on posting, check out the Cheat Sheet by @plantstoplanks

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog

Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif



Authored by @plantstoplanks

Sort: ย 

Great contest to promote plantbased food - keep up the good work

Thanks for joining us again!

my pleasure! ๐Ÿ™

That's an interesting and yummy combination ;)

It is!! and very easy to make,
thanks tho! @erikah

I love chocolate and coconut. Looks great!

Thank you!

Absolutely beautiful!

This is new to me but I wouldn't say no to it โ˜บ๏ธ can I have some?

a delicious way to prepare lasagna!

๐Ÿ˜Š

Whoooaaaa... you make me want to be garfield?

Ha ha, meow

Looking yummy as always!

I've never had vegan lasagna but it looks good.

My God, I slept my post unfinish, unposted, better do it next time. I love all the food process here.
Keep it up @vegansofsteemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh no! You've got a few hours left if you want to try to get it in this round!

Posted using Partiko Android

So sorry, just now I read this. My support to your initiative is always @plantstoplanks
Good luck to all entrantso

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries! Hope to see you next week again. :)

Had a great lunch For those of us Broke on TAX day
IMG_0357.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17