You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Great idea. We are a platform that runs off incentives and although for many of us sharing what we do is its own reward and it can be fun to chat others about our lives, it is also nice to get some recognition in the form of SBI. Don't forget people can also use the tag natural medicine for their vegan posts to appear on the natural medicine front end full stop that does sound like terribly shameless' promotion I know but I don't want the vegan community to miss out because I made sure the tag was included there so they get more visibility. And fruits and vegetables are definitely natural medicines as we all can attest to! X x

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Thanks for leaving the comment to encourage everyone to continue to use #naturalmedicine! There are always lots of entries that would definitely suit the tag and promote food as medicine. I'm going to try to get my buns in gear and get my FAVM + #mindfulmonday combo post up here in a minute when I've got up on entries so far. :)

Happy to have your support to continue to make our little contest a success!

You have ouf ABSOLUTE support!!! Xxxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46