You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits & Veggies Monday {Grilling the Farmers Market Bounty}

Man, all of this looks so flipping good. Yep, sometimes prepackaged wins when we are hangry (I know all too well), but you did it right with all of the farmers market additions 👏👏 bravo!

It’s funny because I, too, have a farmers market, healthy food consumption addiction. Out of everything we could be spending our money on, I think we are doing great :). Btw, dogs are the absolute best- love that you get your dog fix in while shopping for your nourishment. Sounds like two birds to me!

@plantstoplanks always killing it on fruits and veggies Monday. Wishing you a great day !

Sort:  

Wouldn't want to spend my whole paycheck on anything else! Haha! 😉 Nourishes our bodies and supports the local farmers.

I love doggies, so it's always a fun trip when I get to give some petting and get some loving back! Thank you-- wishing you a wonderful week as well!

Haha… totally! At my house we laugh about it frequently. I say the more we spend on food the less we should spend at the doctors… hopefully 🤞.

And I’ll just leave you with these cute little head turners. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78