Starting a healthy life - Fruits and Veggies Monday

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

*** Hi @lenasveganliving***

I have decided to inculcate my daughter the best way to eat and what more than the natural, fruits and vegetables which she loves, so that as an adult she is healthy and well nourished.

image

His favorite fruits are the sandia, banana, peach and apple.

image

The avocado is what he likes the most, he loves the celery, the pumpkin and the sweet potato. He also loves lentils and lentil sprouts.

image

image

I hope you like this photo that I take. Leave me your comments and upvote!

Happy Monday!

Sort:  

Bella la modelo

Soooooo sweeet

Thanks 🤗

Dios la bendiga!

Si, desde que comenzó a comer la fui iniciando en el blw y actualmente si quiero darle algo me hace con la carita que no y se lo come ella!

Cómo dicen, la educación y La saud empiezan por casa, es lo mejor que podemos dejarle a nuestros hijos, buenos hábitos.

Así es, creando buenos hábitos!!! Saludos

I like eat food healthy

Oh my goodness, she is adorable FRUITS AND VEGGIES PRINCESS. Thank you so much Dear Paola for joining us and including your little one too 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

Thanks to you @lenasveganliving for inspiring us every monday to be healthier.

She is too cute!!!

Thanks.... Regards!!!

hayyy tan bellaaa xDDD

Gracias @aponted. Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09