FRUIT PLATTER ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿ || #FruitsAndVeggiesMonday

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago

Hi friends! I was really in the mood for some fresh fruit this morning so I decided to make yet another fruit platter. Sorry guys, I just can't get enough of them. They are so fun to make and there are endless combinations to make. You can use the same fruits over and over again but can always make it look different. Thatโ€™s what I love about fruit platters. Creativity can go on and on. And no matter what you do they always taste delicious!



Can we just take a moment and appreciate those kiwis? I know they are nothing special but they are so satisfying to cut. And I also love the flavour of them so itโ€™s a win-win.



Itโ€™s finally getting warmer here which means more and more fresh, sweet and juicy fruits are gonna come around and Iโ€™m very excited. I miss watermelons so much..
Plus thereโ€™ll be a lot of fresh veggies everywhere so Iโ€™ll be able to make even more delicious recipes and that makes me very happy!


There's something about cutting fruit that's just so satisfying :D

This post is also my contribution to one and only #fruitsandveggiesmonday competition hosted every week by @lenasveganliving. Sheโ€™s truly one of the nicest people here on Steemit and if you guys havenโ€™t joined the competition yet I highly encourage you to do so because itโ€™s always so much fun. I have a lot of free time this evening and I canโ€™t wait to see what everyone prepared this week.



Have a wonderful day!

Nina โœจ

Sort: ย 

Man. I can't wait till i'm a Steem millionaire

Another beautiful presentation! I love geometric-type patterns like that. Very appealing, not that I need any inducement to eat such delicious fruit but it does make it fun to look at!

Thank you so much! Haha yeah you're right, fruit is delicious either way :)

Outstanding and mouthwatering creation Dear Nina, I absolutely love it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you so much dear Lena! โ™ฅ๏ธŽ

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
2.png

Hello nina.ser!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Awesome!!! That looks very nice.. :) :) And looks so yummy too. :) Can I have some of those strawberries? hehehe :)

Thank you!! Sending some your way hehe :)

Wonderful photos I love photos of food with vibrant colors, your images are impeccable, I really loved them.

Thank you so much for your sweet words! It really means a lot to me.

A spectacle of your creations, without a doubt! excellent, congratulations.

Thank you so much!!

I love your work! congratulations =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29