You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FruitandVeggiesMonday: Meet the Egg Fruit - A Strange, Tasty And Unique Fruit ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒธ

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I am totally amazed Amy!!! This is an incredible fruit and I wish they would sell it here...........I have to check the Asian supermarkets, who knows, I may find it.

Thank you so much for another wonderful entry and for the shout out and calling me gorgeous. Yeah, maybe when I was 20 year younger, lol. You are sooooooooo sweet my Dear ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

You still are a beauty thanks to all the fruits and vegs... inside and outside. Hope you can find it one day. Apparently is not commercially interesting to grow and sell... maybe I should collect the seeds and send them around the world! But they'll prob don't grow in Canada though ;)

It looks like I just have to start planning the trip, if I wanna try it, lol. Although it would be nice to have them here, so I can experiment to use them in recipes ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŒฟ

I bet you have so much other nice whole foods to experiment with ;) And yes come visit us!

You are do sweet thank you Amy ๐Ÿ’š

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU! A WELL EARNED AWARD!
4.png

Thanks @lenasveganliving แƒฆ แƒฆ แƒฆ

๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48