STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

Our FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS is here, and I will open with the message from our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @pusteblume:

My dear contestants,

Wow! It grew so big lately! I was amazed and almost overwhelmed by the amount and the quality of the entries to this week's challenge! You can imagine how difficult it was to decide who won and who had to be left empty-handed! The good thing is, we all kind of won by inspiring each other with such beautiful, informative and delicious looking entries. My mouth is still watering ...
To cut a long story short - I finally had to make a decision and that's it ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

I also really enjoyed and loved your entries @woman-onthe-wing, @plantbasedmiri, @mariannewest, @sunscape, @awakentolife, @ninahaskin, @icybc and and and ... but there were only seven prizes to award! Maybe next time .

Please STANDING OVATION for this marvelous lady, for her hard work and a her loving heart.

Collage.jpg

Always big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and the HONORABLE SPONSORS, @progressivechef, @gringalicious & @englishtchrivy ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡
Fruits_veggiesbox.jpg
DQmbhK5cLiCATbP2UkqW7ARiVCkHhKH3NgawLrvrrRrRT4s.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @maruharraca by @pusteblume for Kidney Beans Veggie Burgers
I like how simple to prepare this is and that no unusual ingredients are needed! You should everything have at home already or get it easily in every common supermarket! And the result looks sooo delicious! I think I don't need to buy ready made patties anymore now! Great contribution!
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @amy-goodrich by @pusteblume for Homegrown Papaya
You can always get me with nicecream. And the (for me) exotic ingredients, the selection of fruits is excellent! The spinach turns everything in a beautiful light green. I wonder how the spinach influences the taste! Not to speak about the excellent mixture of nutrients! That counts as healthy to me! Beautiful entry!
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD

To @hangin by @pusteblume for Eating Vegetables
Haha! How funny to remind us what mommy always told us! You brought us an amazing row of photos that pictured all the fresh and delicious looking vegetables! Quite a few of them I have never seen yet! You have to introduce them in detail and how to use them in the kitchen in on of your future entries! For example these green leaves on the photo after the tomatoes or these pimply pods on the last but one above the pumpkin... Very interesting! Thank you for the insight into your local market and the nicely written article!
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD each
4.png

To @roky by @pusteblume for Street Vegetable Shop
Roky delivers an ongoing series of beautiful fresh fruit and vegetable photos for the #fruitsandveggiesmonday competition for weeks now - all made on her/his way through the green market. This one is another gorgeous catch. All the vegetables are so decorative arranged in this simple market scene.

To @echavez82 by @pusteblume for Happy Broccoli Monday
How could I resist this happy baby smile?!! This and how much he seems to enjoy his broccoli is definitely worth a prize! Congratulations! I wish you and your beautiful baby all the best! Keep on telling us about growing and developing!

To @nina.ser by @pusteblume for Fruit Plate
What a beautiful plate of fruits. It's like a little sun on these cold winter days here in Germany. I absolutely love blood oranges in January and February! Nice first entry to this amazing challenge! Looking forward to seeing more of this ...

To @webdevtrust by @pusteblume for Sunset in a Bowl
This gets my bonus prize for it's creativity! Amazing idea to transform an already delicious soup into an event! Made me smile and I bet everyone on your table as well! Compliment @webdevtrust!

To @plantstoplanks by @lenasveganliving for The Root of Meal Prep
Oh yes, this is the way to do it!!! Sound advise that everyone should read and apply to their meal planing schedule, instead of ordering takeout the last minute, lol. Thank you so much for shraing your wisdom and beautiful photos with us every week.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR MONDAY ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‰

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

Sort: ย 

Congrats to the winners!! You deserved it all!

Congratulations to all of the winners. Lena, can we participate now...???

You are welcome to participate next Monday @ziarul31 ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

A wonderful selection of entries this week, no wonder it was such a difficult choice for the poor judge @pusteblume! I want to thank all participants for great inspiration, tips and recipes that make us all winners in healthiness! :-)

I cannot agree more Dear Joanna and thank you so much your support ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Always love to see all the contributions to this competition :) So much fun to see all the different ways of eating fruits :)

I am happy to hear that and thank you so much for stopping by Dear Nicole ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you both so much! I'm so happy to be a part of it! :) Congrats to all the rest of winners as well, such beautiful creations!

Congratulations Dear Nina ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

congrats to all the winners!!! Well done. So many good entries!!

Thank you so much for stopping by Dear Marianne ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Congrats everyone on another fantastic week! And thank you dear Lena for the bonus prize. I'm so happy you enjoyed it and found value out of my tips! :)

I always do, so I tough it's about time for you to get a piece of the action my Dear.............. lol.

Well it is much appreciated. But I know it must be so hard with more and more great entries every week, so I'm just happy to be a small part of it!

Awe! I am very pleased! Thank so much @pusteblume and @lenasveganliving!!!! ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ’—๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ
Go Vegan!!!

Congratulations Dear Maru I am very happy for you ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you again my dear Lena!๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thank you so much @pusteblume for choosing my post you made my day and thank you @lenasveganliving for running such a awesome contest and i will write up a separate article on those veggies in the near future. Again thank you so much @pusteblume and don't forget what mummy told us...hehe :))

Congratulations Angelo, I am very happy for you and thank you too..............I hope you are ready to
be HONORABLE JUDGE again ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Thank you so much Lena ....Oh really i have the honor again great not a problem will be honored to be judge again :))

Congrats everyone and OhMyGod I won a price! Thank you @lenasveganliving for this lovely contest. I'm all excited now for the rest of my day.

Congratulations, I am equally happy as you are ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71