You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday โ€ข 5 years ago

another recipe? oh great, what is it this time that you're tying to force us to eat?? lol.
my plans? I don't have any. just my regular routine. Mrs. J is working the weekend, she has to work every other one and this one she is working. So it's just me and Jack for about 13 hours a day which means I gotta take care of him and do the cooking and cleaning and dish washing and all the things that she likes to do when she's here.

I got the research book about Belle Starr today so I'll go through that and see if it's worth posting about. If it's not I'll just finish her story up in one post.
The weather you should be used to though, it's Canada. lol.
Ours is why Mrs. J wanted to move here from Northern Ohio.
Sunny almost everyday even through the winter.

Sort: ย 

Now I am jealous; sunny everyday, wow!

Well, enjoy your weekend with Jack, he is a good company I bet. I can totally imagine his face watching you doing all your chores and waiting for his walk. He is tinkling," is he done yet?" lol.

Make sure you check the recipe, I am not telling what it is, lol.

lol. Yes Jack is so much fun. He'll be sleeping in my office in a deep sleep but then when the time comes that we always go out to play I'll look up and he'll be staring at me because he knows what time it is, he has a great internal clock!

I'll go look at that recipe tonight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85