Sweet Potato Leaves Salad

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday6 years ago (edited)

20171117_215918-picsay.jpg

Ingredients:

Sweet potato leaves
Onion
Tomato
Ginger
Pepper
Salt
Vinegar

Edited: You need to steam the sweet potato leaves first.

Thank you @lenasveganliving for this contest.

DQmbdMyGTSWwxM63dB8eztjLzS3AWSvKw1X11fMK8hMd4in-picsay.jpeg

Sort:  

This look very yummy.

Yeah. Very healthy. Perfect pair for fried dishes too.

I have never tried sweet potato leaves, but the recipe sounds yummy, Thank you so much for sharing it with us, I learned something new again 🌸💖🌸

You are most welcome @lenasveganliving.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.16$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

did you steem the sweet potato leaves?

Oh sorry I forgot to put it in my caption. Yes, I steamed the leaves first. Thank you for reminding me, I 'll just edit my caption.

it looked like you did. I will try this salad. I usually eat the sweet potato leaves cooked with other greens - but this looks fantastic!

Hope you will like it. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15