Fruits and Veggies Monday

Today is Monday and time to start off a new week of #FruitsandVeggie initiated by @lenasveganliving! Let's see those amazing fruits and veggies, people! 💗

Breakfast is the food of champions! I usually like to start off with oatmeal and different fruits.
I haven't met one yet that I don't just love!
I love them all.
Truly.
Truly.

IMG_5589.JPG

These are some my favorite combinations .
I could eat these every single day.
Even though I do change it up.
I still love the old reliables.

IMG_5593.JPG

Refrigerator check!! What have you got in yours???

refrigertor check.JPG

Let's not forget that we need 5-7 servings a day!

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

This is one of my favorite combinations too, especially kiwi and strawberries. I am happy to see your entry Denise, although I am just catching up now with the comments. I was at my daughter's place all day, so I was only able to upvote and repost.

Thank you so much for another wonderful entry with your showakes refrigerator 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

I do love this combo! It tastes so yummy! I have to admit, having your challenge has kept me a little more honest with my food. :)

Happy to have the refrigerator check. I only got one person that would do it with me!

I thought i was the only one who packed a refrigerator like that well now there is two of us..lol
When the girls come over to my place they think i am gay because i am to tidy...hehe.. my mum taught me well i say :)
Great photos yummy fruits.

Hahahaha! That is so funny. Men are allowed to be clean and neat, right? Lucky you to have such an awesome mom, Angelo.

Beware of girls that think you are too tidy. They probably aren't!!! LOL

Thank you! Have a great night!

Haha ! Your probably right about that they probably would think i would be to fussy to have me.

Yeah got to thank my mom for bring me up that way god bless her :)

You have a lovely day to !!

Thank you!

Oh sorry to disturb your day but when you mention that my posts are unvalued it's true they are , you were going to give me some tips i wouldn't mind you sharing them with me I'm all ears...😊
Thanks in advance...😊

Yes! Message me. You can find me on Discord or Facebook under Denise Wigle... or do you have another place?

I have just sent you a friend request on Facebook i hope it's the right Denise ...please let me know. Thank you.
Cheers have a lovely night :)

I just sent you one. I didn't see yours. :) I gave you my last name. It's fine! I got you now! Just approve it!

I can tell you that the inside of my refrigerator doesn't look like yours and its too bad. It's painful sometimes to live with picky eaters.

You've done an awesome job photographing it too. :D

Aww! Thanks, Deb! Picky eaters are the worst! Mine are just grateful I feed them. ;)

Thanks so much! tip!

CONGRATULATIONS ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
2.png

Thank you so much!!! What a delightful surprise! XOXO

I hope you are not going to be intimidated anymore, lol.

:) Oh, I will try not to be. You guys play hardball! LOL They are so good.

Yes they are good and so are you, LOL!!!

Thank you! xo

😋 yum!

:) It really was!

Cool! Another refrigerator photo! I am still impressed! Ours is such a mess so often!
The colors of the three fruits combine beautiful together!

Oh, what a show-off! I don't have good recipes, so I show off the refrigerator hoping you forget I have no recipe posted ! LOL tip!!! (that is a bribe!LOL)

You also put my refrigerator to shame yours is so stocked and organised, mine is a bit of a mess,

If I don't keep it this way, it gets messy and I lose things. Then they go bad and I have to throw them away. Boo hiss!

Messy is okay if none of the food goes bad. ;) No tip for you. Just saying.

thank you immensely for not tipping lol

I stop at the market almost every day after work so whatvwe Have is very fresh even if not organized lol

I am very impatiently waiting for Berry season!! I shouldn't hold my breath, though, as it is going to be some time before we can go picking again. We picked strawberries and blueberries this past year, but they are long gone as we eat them every day, too!

Oh, I know, right??? The berries are the best and the kiwis! And the avocados! Good thing I don't have to pick just one!

They are the first to go though! tip!

So I noticed a Bai bottle in your fridge. I love Bai don't get me wrong, but I am starting to read labels more lately and the Bai label it caught me off guard when I read that it contains erythritol. Why would they feel the need to put a sugar substitute in there is beyond me but would love to hear your thoughts on it.

They all claim it to be safe today, who knows what tomorrow will bring. I am always looking for some natural products to drink as I am not a huge water drinker by nature, but, honestly infusing the water has helped lot. The Bai bottle are about a month old.I thought they were okay, but, not a huge fan of the natural fake sugars.

I think without them, they would not be nearly as good tasting to John Q. Public. Just my thoughts.

I cringe when I see people in coffee shops seek out Splenda or Equal...
I am not a big water drinker either so I'm always looking for ways to stay hydrated as well. One thing I found is that apparently, I do not like cold water and I tend to usually drink more if it's at room temperature with a hint of lemon squeeze. Go figure.
I just stumbled upon your blog today by the way, a good one to follow :)

Thank you! Perhaps you should try to infuse fruit. It just gives it a slight flavor, like the lemon, but adds variety!

Yes, fruit, and cucumber too (although that's technically a fruit). I thought it was weird when I first heard about it but it does taste refreshing.

I do exactly the same thing........ except that I do it with donuts.

I almost fell off the freaking chair! You are so bad! tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34