You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Makes a Great Fruits and Veggies Monday Post? {Contest "Cheat" Sheet 😉}

It's great to see this post! I do follow most of the entries but as you know I wasn't able to join for such a long time. I'm thinking about tomorrow but I have nothing photographed from the week so it would mean doing something tomorrow and I need to see how lazy I'll be :)

You have shared some great tips that will definitely be helpful to any newcomers in the contest. And I like that contest is open for anyone (even though seeing an entry from someone who would post something about meat the next day would be a little bit strange but I hope this wouldn't happen :))

Have a lovely Sunday, Katie!

Sort:  

Haha, well if you decide not to be too lazy, you know we'd love to see you join! 😉

I think the great thing about having the contest open to everyone is that we can help expose more people to the joys of plant-based cuisine. Whether it just gets people to eat more whole foods in their daily diet or actually try a fully vegan meal or full meatless day of the week, then I consider it a good result! Every little bit helps. 💚

It's a bit rainy here today, but I've got beet and potato stew on the stove for dinner and a new book ready to be started! I hope you had a good weekend my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05