Sort:  

Oooh you're going to be a godmother, how wonderful! I'm so pleased you said you'll pass this on to your friend, though I've no doubt she gets plenty of inspiration from you all the time! :-) So Belgium is famous for chocolate... is there healthy chocolate to be found there? If so, let me know! (and post me some haha)

I'll turn it into a personal mission to find some... my fav is the ones with the highest percentage of cacao.. which are the healthier versions anyway. My mom actually found me one that says 100% cacao. Hard to believe but she's coming in 2 weeks... let's see how that turns out ;) As for baby food, you are def a great inspiration. Since we don't have kids it's not my field of expertise what they eat and need... interesting topic though I would love to learn more about... big hug! And if I'll find some healthy chocolate I'll send you some over ;)

Sounds good to me!!! ;-) I've never found any that say 100% cacao, how exciting! You will have to show me a photo of it when your Mum brings it, and say if it tastes good! I was experimenting myself the other week... making choc out of raw cocoa butter, cacao powder and organic forest honey. Any experience of this kind of recipe yourself? I got it from that Wellness Mama website if you've heard of her, she's pretty good (I think!) As for baby food, well, my guess is that most of your recipes blended up would make super baby food (maybe minus seeds and nuts of course!) x

Same here... not getting my hope up though... as packaging can often be misleading as you know. I always use a mix of coconut oil, raw cacao, and maple to sweeten... put in the fridge and it will get hard. You can add some nuts or seeds too... or goji berries. Take care ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37