You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruits and Veggies Monday | Fall Back with Apple and Carrot Pepita Muffins!

Hello my Dear Mrs. Bird, I almost missed your post! It's not showing in the #fruitsandveggiesmonday feed, because "s" is missing in your fruit, lol.

Anyway, I am glad that I found you because these muffins are absolutely to die for! And full of nutrients too! Absolutely love it! 🍐🍎😍🍎🍐
1 Collage.jpg

Sort:  

Oh dear!!! Sorry about that my dear... struggle monster I am, lol I'm glad you found me ) Your sweet thoughts brighten my day! Muffins and fall, they just seem to go together don't they? Thank you for finding me!! I'll try not to make it difficult next time! xx

No problem my Dear, I just like to have everybody in the row, lol. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17