Finally I got it :) It's An Another Fruit Photography

in #fruit6 years ago

69f1850c-0856-4c70-ac32-81d84b2ed617.jpeg


It's My Another #Photoshot On @steepshot

Thanks again I really interested to sell it u a e private porsr bijra I appreciate it very happy with everything I appreciate you so now I'm not going t to u go back to you on the info to the info on my phone but and the girls will be there in the office on Friday and Saturday and Sunday and we can talk more when you can and I'll be back to work tomorrow and get back with the team on this one but it was not there....

Thanks and Please keep you posted if the time is not a good day and a great photography class and the kids will send it to sell it for you and your it guy who friend and I are @steepshot

Thank you so much @steepshot


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89