Pinoy Fruit Salad Is the Best

in #fruit6 years ago

For me fruit salad is my all time favorite since my childhood times. When i was a child i do not eat salads in every occasion unless our neighbors made it, because those tinlmes we cannot afford to buy some salad stuffs. I can only taste it when our neighbor is very kind enough to give some of it or there is a party not very far from our house or a christmas party in our school. I can remember eating a small of fruit salad with my family, and sometines its not enough since its just our neighbors dessert.
But now, that i have work and enough to buy some ingredients i often make fruit salad ,a pinoy style.
Its very easy to make and wonderful in a warm weather and chilled it in a refrigerator. We use normally a canned fruut cocktails, creams, condensed milk or put some buko. or s
add some fresh fruits like apple or grapes
It easy for me to make because you dont need a heat to make this kind of dessert. All you just do is mixed all the ingredients refregirate and the result is so delicious.
image
Many pinoys make this desserts in every party and like me they also love it

Sort:  

This fruit salad looks really delicious and refreshing

definitely it is, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48