You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community-Challenge #1 - Frühjahrsputz für unsere Natur! (Preise: SBD, Delegationen und Upvotes)

in #fruehjahrsputz6 years ago (edited)

During the summer months, rain or shine, most mornings before I eat breakfast I go for a swim in a little nearby lake. This week I fished a beer bottle out of the lake, and I routinely have to pulled some plastic trash out and put it in the waste containers that are conveniently placed around the lake.

Yesterday when I got out of the lake I nearly stepped on a pile of dog crap, it is so frustrating...

Anyway, the Neulingschallenge is a good idea -- hope it is a big success!

Sort:  

Thank you ;)
The dog crap at least goes away naturally - even if it seems more disgusting than a plastic bottle :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16