You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Celebrate Your Friends Here!

in #friendshipday6 years ago (edited)

@alisonudeme well I don't know if she should be on this list cos it is friendship day and not lovers day. She is more than a friend but allow me to squeeze here here and use this opportunity to tell her that I love her to the moon and back.

@vheobong is a very strong lady and I admire her. She has been my friend since 19 fi orogbo mu garri.

@biljed fine fine fine fine geh

@bookoons friendly af

@datibomchic u ehn

@dayjee niccur

@mosunomotunde

@xpressng I like I swear

@drigweeu the man with the big belle

@bollutech

@pelvis

@Sweetestgloeu my love

@turpsy

@h-boi

@rifkan

@monajam

@drakos

@odesanya

@dsg

@mzajoke

@gee1 fine geh

@adejoke16 I wanna have another road trip but this time just you and I

@otunji-evidence sure lady

@princeyk

@john8284

The list ain't gonna be complete without these ogas

@honormaus idiot

@harbysco mumu

@olanrewaju ode

@fisteganos my son

@destinysaid my second son

@samstickkz my dad.

@mediahouse

@kweenzykruzzy my bestie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27