Friends

in #friends6 years ago

Hi Steemians!

I hope you are enjoying your lovely steemit journey.
Today I invited my friend and we realized that spending time together as a family.
We study together and having a lot of fun.We listened some songs and enjoyed.
The song which we much liked was as under.

We talked about our study and about environment and discuss on our problems.
At the end we pray for everyone especially for those who sick and then he went to his home.

Sort:  

hey@ zubaibashir.. hope you are also enjoying your lovely steemit journey...thank you for sharing & keep updeting...

Yeah I am also enjoying this sweet journey fully.
Thanks for nice comment.

I read your intro post, Congrate on your MBA completion.
You are so beauty.

he @zubaibashir many many thanks to you...

mention not
Nowadays what are doing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79