You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Wire Wrapped Necklace!

hey i didn't know you work at FWH no wonder you always get high upvotes!! buahahahah THE great Collage guy!! booyahhh

thanks for the prompt

Sort:  

@eaglespirit I'm just a fellow writer who decided to volunteer. Honestly, I love the writing and the rewards are a plus.

nice, yes the writing is fun. i didn't know we could volunteer. maybe after the contest i will do that. :)

@eaglespirit @mariannewest is looking for volunteers now. You could reach out to her and participate later. Yeah, the selfie contest: I actually wrote stuff Saturday and Sunday, but forgot to upload my entries to the #FreewriteHouse. Oh well. Good luck!

really? i did not see your name added to the "goodbye" list. you are the second or so person to say that ... oh noozzz
i wonder how many are left?

@eaglespirit I saw the notification on Sunday at the movie and my heart sank. I was having fun with it. Although, I don't know if I could bring myself to hangout with the downtown homeless for that prompt. 😘

@wordymouth i'm so sorry ... i would have felt the same way!! big hugs "hangout downtown" buahahaah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99