Sort:  

You're welcome !

I do apologise if I have offended you in any way @eaglespirit, it certainly was not my intention, or to project some sort of superiority or degrade you in any way.
That is not how I operate :)

well, i'm glad to hear you say that but even when i was asking you a question you stubbornly refused. i agree that you may know some things but we all know there is someone who knows more or different things. just sayin'
we all have our own special gifts.

I "saw" you downloading wisdom from the elder chiefs, they, "see" you as a carrier of the traditions that have been denigrated for so long.
They see hope in your spirit.
You gave (or give) them hope.

this is very true and something i know. i appreciate you telling me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67