You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Lace

in #freewrite7 years ago

I had a feeling you would go in this direction when I saw todays prompt. I found that with some writers I got to know you through your words and can expect some things from you. Even with expectation in place, you are still able to surprise me with the quality of your work that increases day by day. Thank you for sharing this with us, it was a lovely thing to read 💚

Sort:  

Hehe. This is the first time I've ever had someone follow my work enough to figure where I might go with certain things. Weird...but super cool feeling :) Thank you for your lovely words. My own words sometimes feel like a waterfall having just broken through a dam. Out of control, bashing into everything, looking to rejoin the river... Be well! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47