In the blue sky there are no planes - Page #19 [EN]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite5 years ago

Today was a good day, simple, with a river view.

A brise of inocence that doesn’t escape the heart.
Still not with your image totally defined and at each curious look seems like a magnet.

Logic and reason are so boring, why don’t we run away ? I hate to be still.
Work ? Yeah, sure, what do you propose ? Ah…

There it is, the f…… logic coming up. F… this caos.
But this country has it’s charme.

I dropped a bit more of ink and filmed some planes in the morning, they were working well, in the afternoon the sky was clear and windy.

I’m feeling the end of this adventure nearby…
I can’t feel much so it’s something.

But I feel a bigger help from some people, never who you most expect.
I feel that i’m felt and that gives me strenght.

“The ultimate force in the world is the force of the mind.
When that force is defeated, all is lost.” - Kyle Reese

607967028644425737.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75