You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 3 - part 1 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

I'll say it again: I love this serial. Keep weaving those prompts in.

Today's prompt is a picture, so you have a new challenge. Maybe you can find a way.

Here is the prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-147-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-see-below

Sort:  

Thanks! :D So very happy to hear that! :D And will do! I want to write a full book based on this series!
Always wanted to write a book, this might just be my shot at it! :D It's not the topic I would've chosen initially, true, but I like how it's going so far, and what I have in store for this story. :P

Thanks for the prompt! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48