You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-251-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-players

in #freewrite6 years ago

My everyday carry in my front pocket, is a Ruger LCP in .380 when I wear shorts.
My everyday carry in my front pocket, is a Ruger Pocket 9 or a S&W Ultralite .38 special, when I wear pants.
If you want to stay with .45acp look at the Springfield Armory XD-S @wordymouth

I always carry inside a holster, in my front pocket.
Guns are just like a good pair of shoes, make sure they fit your hand well. Go to a sporting goods store and "feel" them.

Sort:  

My wifes .22 LR is too small in my hand. I have a Beretta PX4 that I really like, but it's too big to conceal. I'll look into these other guns.

The XD-S comes with grip modification panels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46