You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Portal” - From The Other Side

in #freewrite5 years ago

I never thought I'd live as long, either, but I'm glad my speculations were off. I've experienced a lot of life, joy and suffering, too. I'm glad that life has brought me this far and now I look toward tomorrow with some anticipation to see what new things are coming up my path. Nice freewrite! Keep enjoying the good you find.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I often wonder where that original speculation came from..... ahh well life goes on...

Thanks for stopping in and commenting ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure & I an not sure where mine came from either. For some reason I had it in my mind that I would not live past 18. When 18 came and went I realized that it was just something in my own head. Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Some form of social programming I would imagine!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know...that could well be. I 🤪

Posted using Partiko Android

I know I keep finding situations where my social programming has included a false self doubt narrative.... programmed by Disney I say

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87