You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 107 Freewrite - Earthquakes lead me to finding Compersion

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh this is such a beautiful message! I have shared this one as well. This is such powerful truth and more people should definitely follow this advice. I know that jealousy drives people away and I do not know why some people feel but they have to try to hold on to those they love because love is its own magnet. Great job!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. It's music to my ears to know you've already heard of it. It's very rare I speak to someone that does!

Such wise words... when we hold on we are operating from fear... not love!

Thanks always for reading, commenting and supporting <3

With love
Hart Floe
<3

It is truly my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48