You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Chair #9 - (5 minute freewrite challenge)[prompt: yard sale]

in #freewrite7 years ago

This one gave me goosebumps! I love this empty chair series. And I'm so happy that you jumped in with freewriting. Some of the things that the proms pull out of us is amazing, isn't it? It is very hard to let go of beloved objects. But this is a wonderful example of Letting Go and moving on in life.

Sort:  

This freewrite thing is doing wonders for me, pushing me, challenging me to depths of creativity even i could not have thought possible previously. I mean, it is amazing to read the prompt, and then watch the mind run through the options in so quick a time, i am often left bewildered myself. its great stuff. You can imagine since i jumped in, i have hardly missed a day without posting, something i used to, before. Thanks @wandrnrose7 for the unwavering support.
I have dropped in today's prompt a little late. Bandwidth issue!

It is very amazing thing and opens a whole new section of the brain. I'm glad to see you posting regularly!

And thanks for your support. I am pushing along, aiming to make at least 24 Empty Chair freewrites before opting in for another theme. Thanks, again

You are welcome and that's a great goal!

You have amazing focus! And you've done very well with the chair theme. I always enjoy what you share. Keep up the good work!

I will. Thanks, always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48