Day 353: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: muscle

in #freewrite6 years ago

!Hello friends! This is my entry to respond to FreeWrite's motivating challenge of the daily challenge of @mariannewest.

Challenge information here: Information indication
: visit
Program your stopwatch for 5 minutes
Start writing
Use the hashtag #freewrite and #freewritepoetry if it turns out to be poetry
Publish your piece (report in the link to this publication if you wish)

image.png
image courtesy of my friend @mariannewest

Today is Monday of movements, of activating the muscles and feeling young and active.
Today as I did my exercises every day, I spent an hour of my day to my body, my bones, my muscles.
to feel full of energy, of vitality.
Nothing better than doing exercises, surrounded by my friends and in beautiful nature to feel the good energy that brings each day.
I belong in a circle of grandmothers, in which we do sports and recreational activities, every day we do exercises, since I am part of this group I feel more agile, more energetic.
The best attitude is to put the MUSCLES in motion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76