Sort:  

Hahaha! My first thought was "Oh! Vampire story" and my second was "Nah, everyone will do a vampire story, what else does 'sunset' bring to mind?"

No one will accuse me of being the most romantic gal around, but at least my darling hubby hasn't had to endure thirteen years of chick flicks ;)

Hahaha :D If I wasn't writing an ongoing story, I'd definitely write a vampire story now :P Just to spite you haha :p

Lol! Well I'm not sure I will write a vampire one. But something bloody for certain. You made me laugh with the "spite you" comment.

One of my favorite "funny things my kids have said" stories is when my daughter was only eight she overheard me complaining about a product that didn't work as advertised and she said, "If that happened to me I would take it right back to the store and tell them I want my money back, and I want another one for free!"

When I asked why she would want another one of something that doesn't work she answered, "For spite!"

Oh my hahahahaa :D That sounds amazing ahaha :D Thanks for making me laugh! :D

Stephen King wrote a western vampire story. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Little_Sisters_of_Eluria

Also, this thread is the benficiary of my attempt to get that fool out from the top of the comments feed. It is a success! Also, where were you Tuesday night? We tried the mead, but it was still too yeasty, so we put it back to keep brewing.

See, I knew the mead wasn't quite ready yet so I decided I'll wait until it's brewed properly. :p

Yeah that douche is... quite a douche. :p

If you had come over that night, you could have warned me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81