Day 266: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: copy

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

COPY ON STEEMIT



Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? This my entry in today's prompt of @mariannewest in #freewrite.


workspace-2985783_1280.jpg
SOURCE :pixabay.com


In computers #copy is to make an exact duplicate of (a file, selected text, etc.) and store in another location or in temporary memory.

The term #copy is commonly used in the academy most especially when it comes to complicated topics that is needed for review and practice.

Based on my experience, I always make a copy of the discussion of my teacher as fast as possible so that I can exactly recall the topic and how it works. For example, Mathematics subject, I need to copy the sample solutions of my teacher so that I will know how to do it on my own. The same with making a simple programming using any languages, I have to make sure also that I have an example of my teacher to explore more.

There is learning whenever you copied something since at the same time you are reading the whole thing. And it is easy to remember if you copy and understand what you had copied because when the examination most especially more on knowledge you have the biggest advantage of retention.

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

Sincerely yours,



@starzy

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

I am fine, thank you @starzy.

Hence, I foresee besides copying, you will also keep writing with us. The more you write, the better you get. You are definitely a diligent student.

I am also delivering the next prompt to you. Check it out :)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-267-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-wildflower

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Or, straight away come here to recommend your favourite freewrite poem and give yourself a chance to win one SBI. Click on the photo below and you will reach there immediately 😁.

Imgur

See You There!😀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87