You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FreeWriteHouse Party Day 38: Of Wood, Ice & Chickens

in #freewrite6 years ago

Interesting memories!
Haha, that's funny that you called 911 over a butchered chicken! I butcher chickens here, and I always wonder if the neighbors ever see me with blood on my hands, or actually killing the chicken, and what they think...
This is a rural area though, they probably dont give it a second thought.

Sort:  

It was a long time ago
But I have never and I wonder if I could ... I am grimacing at the thought of it haha
I am so spoilt... city life 😅
Thank you for coming by @squishysquid

You never know what you can do until you try, and you will find you can do what needs to be done when the time comes. ♥
Have a good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87