You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for Some Author Readings!!!!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

--Hallo @mariannewest, I've read some and added #freewritehouse to my poetry, but this I had not seen. In my posts however, Nurringginnini, there are four spirit dance videos in which my brother Waldy tells some knowledge allowed to gubba (white fella), and in the latest Nurringginnini, Waldy tells the Dreamtime story of, How the Achydna got it's quills. I don't think I tagged it freewritehouse but it is in aboriginal first and review last with culture and education and family, if you can't find straight away. Of course you can find in my blog within last two days. Also the post after, I had lost my notes, so told as close as I can remember, How-to upload voice only to dsound.
Enjoy!
Keep on keeping on. 😇
Resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you. That sounds interesting... - the videos. Will try to find them...

😊 #0467(b) ; #0475 ; #0482 ; #0486 ; [#0501] 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87