You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Lace

in #freewrite7 years ago

For some reason, I knew the road you were driving down in this freewrite.
I don't have much of a love story to put either, so I'm not sure what the outcome of my write will be. Thanks for sharing such a personal note.

Sort:  

It's not the outcome...I mean it is, but it isn't. Don't worry so much about that as you write, focus on what meaning you're trying to get across, what you want the reader to experience...usually when I write I'm just trying to create how I feel at that moment as I tell the story in my head before it gets written. Does that make sense? lol

Indeed it does. :-)

Awesome...because I was really high when I wrote that response, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47