5 Minute Freewrite (missed Monday's prompt) (Texas)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

freewrites.png
I first debated on singing a Texas song for the freewrite, but chickened
out. Then I typed a song as I was listening to it. With lots of typo's I
deleted that and could not figure out what to write. So here I am
doing a random non-thought provoking prompt, lol. I would love to go
to Texas, as there are lots of horses and of course cowboys to go along
with it. The snakes in Texas I could probably do without. But I have
only been there a few times while truck driving. Areas I saw were small
towns, as I did not have deliveries in bigger cities there. Texas heat,
texas toast. texas beer. Texas COWBOYs to boot. And now I just ran out
of something else. Hurry up timer! The one time I am wordless, you are
taking forever to go off. Ugh!!What is taking it so long! This is getting
insanely hard for me to think .....

Finally....

Sort:  

hahah, well I think you did fine here. You turned it into something good after all. :)

Lol, yeah I was cracking up as I typed it. Thanks for reading it. :-)

Transfer 1 STEEM or 1 Steem Dollar to a-0-0 if you want me to resteem your last blog post and get upvotes from over 32,900 followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05