You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewriting with Friends in Our SteemHome

in #freewrite7 years ago

This is a perfect introduction to our growing family. Your attention to details never ceases to amaze me. That "behind-the-scenes" look made me laugh my ass off. How many great ideas originated with a toilet? 😂

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments! 😊 I was hoping that it wouldn't be boring. (Although, with all of us as the subject, how could it be?) I didn't think that you knew where the prompt for that day came from. (I went back and read your story, and the comments, and wound up laughing all over again! 😂) Do all of the ideas that come to people while sitting on the toilet count? 😏
Oh! I meant to tell you something earlier. When writing this I realized that if you switch the 7 and the 8 in the emoji codes, a rose becomes a toilet! 🌹 (🚽) It would be hilarious if that was intentional...

If some of us created that code, you know it would be intentional. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86