Am I a creature of absolute convictions or not, please tell me respectable Steemians

in #freewrite5 years ago

For quite a long time now, I and wife will frequently often argue with each other as to whether I was a creature of absolute convictions or not.

Steemians, you decide!

Seven years ago, my uncle cheated me and looted our property and in the process, we lost 30 lakh rupees.

At that time, by God’s grace and also with my friend’s help, i employed one settlement person and gave him an advance of Rs. 30,000/- and this I didn’t reveal to my wife coz she will fear that I maybe cheated.

One fine morning, she came to know and started telling the same thing that I will be cheated and nothing will be happening.

Again by God’s grace and my strong conviction, I got the amount back.

Still my wife says that I have cheated her by not telling her these things and says I am not a person of absolute conviction.

Unfortunately the money recovered was lost through my wife’s uncle.

Again I didn’t blame my wife’s uncle and kept quiet having the strong conviction that my Lord will get that money back to me.

Even now, my wife tells me that I am not a creature of absolute convictions.

Steemians, I leave it to you, please tell me whether I am correct or my other half!

Sort:  

Let's hope that the money will come back

Thank you @mariannewest for your positive words.

I've looking at your post for awhile now, 😁 😂, the way you write is.....

Am here with the prompt delivery.
You want to go single
Here you are 👇 👇
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-29-2018-single-prompt-option
....
...
If you want to go pro.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-29-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
Wishing you a prosperous new year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73