Sort:  

Oh goodness! Well, not us! I know I'm not 100%, but I love people, I don't care what they eat 😊

And, yes, I definitely dreamed this! I have the some really entertaining dreams, and I can usually remember them. I should turn more into stories...iron out the weird parts first though haha

No!! the weird parts are the best!! Maybe you need to say the prompt three time before you go to sleep - dream your story and write it really fast in the morning :)
I am with you re: what people eat. Well, I am a bit into the eating healthy part - but otherwise... live and let live 👍

Haha great idea!

Through my adventure on becoming the healthiest version of myself, I've found that people trust me the most when I love bigger than their habits, when they're ready they ask :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48