#Friwriting 5 minutes: Window

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Window:

Piece that for me is fundamental, as well as through it the natural light that is very appreciated for our sample of clarity and splendor of the sunlight.

But this is also a piece that I hate at the end of the week, because that is the precious sunlight that I like and enjoy during the days of work, the weekends of the week, the desire to sleep and the dream for a long time , this sunlight does not allow me to sleep all I want.

It is so contradictory, but now we continue with the gratitude of having a big window during the week, but with the rage of it during the weekends. That's crazy !!

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lacl! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lacl :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02