#Friwriting 5 minutes: I'm blessed:

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


I'm blessed:

Today I just want to thank God, because only the fact of having the happiness of being here, breathing, feeling and living, is enough reason to do it.

I have the honor of being surrounded by my family, my children who are my reason for struggle, they are with me, we are healthy, we have a nice home with love and respect, we keep fighting and enjoying the opportunities that life gives me.

I can not ask for another reason to smile, because today more than ever I feel and "I am blessed" because God wanted it that way.

Sort:  

So true @lacl keep writing #freewrites, excellent work. 👏

🚨 Thursday's Prompt Delivery 🚨
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
MomentCam_20190425081326.gif
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-552-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-manager

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your attitude!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06