#Friwriting 5 minutes: Free event

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello friends of steemit

This is my entry for the daily writing message, project led by:

@mariannewest and @freewritehouse

image.png

Supporting the written in Spanish

@latino.romano

image.png


Free event:

Free!
Where?
Hahaha

I think we all like things when they are free, but in these cases we must always look for events that match our tastes, because I think it is absorbed, we enter a place just for the fact of being free.

I really enjoy cultural activities, especially those in which the protagonists are children, my daughter likes dancing a lot, by the way this week there is an activity in the school, where she will participate, the entrance is free, especially for the parents of the children who will act.

I hope that I can solve the problem that I have with my cell phone, to be able to take pictures of the activity and share them with you.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @lacl! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @lacl :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84