Day 236: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: describe the room you are in [My favorite place]

in #freewrite6 years ago

images.jpg

linea_separadora.png

The room of my inspiration, my favorite place in the whole world, where I can relax, enjoy a movie, read a good book, inspire myself and give free rein to my writing, a suitable place that does not need anything and does not spare anything, with the perfect temperature, without too much heat or too cold ... a place of catharsis, where I can free myself from negative charges and enjoy positive energies, is my place, my room, where the computer located in a corner looks at me and calls me to give it form my rhymes, phrases and stories. Placing the music at full volume to sing and breathless, dance without anyone telling me how to do it and cry when a song touches the deepest fiber of my being.

It's my place, and your place, how is it? As comfortable as mine?

linea_separadora.png

Copy_of_Spanish_Freewrite_10.png

Sort:  

I like the volume of my music low but otherwise it sounds ideal.

It’s the promptest of prompt delivery teams here with your challenge for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-237-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-dew

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Are you in thealliance? I dont think I have seen you before 😊

Nice to meet fellow thealliance

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78