Day 239:5 Minute Freewrite friday Prompt:skinny

in #freewrite6 years ago

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_imagesFG4BH7X0.jpg

source

About a month or so I saw a movie called to the bone and was about a very skinny girl who suffered from anorexia, a very beautiful girl but because of her illness she did not want to eat so as not to get fat she lived with her stepmother and sister, his mother lived with another woman and did not pay much attention to him. Her stepmother was very worried even more than her mother and took her to a doctor there to a support group for children with anorexia, I will not finish telling the movie but if you have the opportunity I recommend you see her is a neflix movie.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_imagesXMYE7541.jpg
source

I am skinny but I do not have obsession weight but I would like to be a little less skinny, but for more than how it does not work so I do not give more importance I want that.

Sort:  

It is really sad how many people have body issues. Good that you are happy with yourself the way you are!

Today's prompts :)
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-6-16-2018-single-prompt-option
and the three-part option
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-6-16-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65599.45
ETH 2648.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87