You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Ancient Fleamarket

in #freewrite6 years ago

howdy sir happymoneyman! that photo does NOT look like California! what a fun place to go to though, I love that kind of thing and antique malls.
That's why I like hanging around in airports to, to watch people!
very interesting. thank you sir. I'm sorry I'm recharging my vote, one more day to 80%

Sort:  

Hey Janton, this is actually a picture I found when I googled "Indiana Jones Market". I have no idea where the pic is, but it reminded me of the feeling I get at fleamarkets. Santa Cruz is basically just a parking lot at an old drive in. hhaah
Cheers

howdy this fine evening sir happymoneyman! haha! oh ok well that makes sense, the actual flea market in Santa Cruz is not very photogenic but that one in the photo sure is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48