You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite hosted by @mariannewest prompt: Drive

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wait, so you're a parent on steemit in Los Angeles!?! We need to meet up! @stinawog is my wife, and we have a nine month old!

Did you see this?
https://steemit.com/socalsteemit/@improv/brendan-s-birthday-beach-bash-invitation-also-why-i-keep-steeming

You and your little ones should come!

Sort:  

No :(

I am a parent in the Bay Area. My parents live in San Diego, so I have to drive through LA often. My sister lives there so we usually spend some time there. I would have loved to go to the party but, I won't by down there until just a few days after that. I am happy to find people fairly close by and will make sure to have our paths meet sometime!

Im going to visit your wife now, and invite her to join #steemitmamas.

Yes, we'll have to see you on a trip through!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48