You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekend Freewrite -7/21/2018 - Part 3 - The Dramatic Twist

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@improv/tom-yum-5minutefreewrite-x3

I guess, also, I started throwing you the hot potato here.

Hey @mariannewest!
#HotPotato!
Untitled design (44).png

@freewritehouse started throwing a hot potato! Don't get caught with it or you'll have to clean up after the party. This is the beginning!

Go read another freewrite and pass it on to that writer in the comments! Also, yes, I really read your announcement here. Here's the link to the contest announcement:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/hot-potato-an-over-20-club-game

Sort:  

did you just update this? I just got the notification - but your comment says it is 5 days old LOL

Shhh l.... Used MAGIC to travel back in time and start the hot potato at the moment that everyone's copy/paste message says I did.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha - good. I am not crazy! Okay. that is debatable - but in this instant...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87