Family is love.

in #freewrite4 years ago
The quarantine has made me think that the most beautiful union they are with your loved ones, has been locked up for two weeks and believe me that I am not having any difficulties because my family and I have been very aware of the situation.

I mean, we know the consequences that we can have if we don't respect the laws, therefore we stay at home enjoying our company through games, conversations, movies, among other fun things that can be done as a family.

My 11-year-old brother likes to talk a lot, so much so that you can lose yourself in the words he says, so I have talked with him and realized how mature he is. I hope it continues to grow.

My 15-year-old sister is somewhat shy but if you start talking to her about topics that may interest her, she will happily answer you, so we started to tell each other most of our thoughts and our free time goes to movies and series.

Now, my parents are two original people in doing absurd things, we have danced and sang, we also tell each other about our obvious problems that we have discussed, every family has their differences, but I have been surprised at how we have fixed our problems. I feel that this is a new beginning in the life of my beautiful little family.

So, after everything I have said, I have started to analyze our situation. We are a family that has gone through many adversities, they have taken away our happiness several times and we have tried to rebuild that feeling, but I can say with certainty that this atmosphere of being in family without any concern is a beautiful feeling.

Loneliness does not exist in my house, there should not be that negativity in a house that struggled to rebuild, my brothers are totally healthy people and with their weaknesses, I can understand why and even advise them to help as an older sister.

And my parents, despite their differences, despite their countless arguments, they love each other, I do not want to imagine a separate life because I know that they would suffer, after having been married for 24 years, I hope they appreciate the company of one the other and never get used to it, there will be a day that they will no longer be and I want them to understand it.

Finally, I have appreciated every minute with the family, they are my treasure and my inspiration to continue fighting for my dreams. I don't want to part with them when the quarantine ends, but I will do whatever it takes to make them proud, they have given me everything they can, I will soon return the favor.

I hope you are having a good day!

ALL THE GIFS ARE FROM GIPHY.COM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87