Sort:  

Howdy partner! You got any cumin?

No, but I've got a whole bag of turmeric just for you!

Hmmmm. It might do. It really might. Based on their cooking skills, I don't think it matters what herb/spice it is.

It's a purdy shade of yellow. And it's good for your health, which is important to cowboys who might not be able to make it to all their doctor checkups. Just sprinkle some into your beans.

Beans... I now crave beans... Not with the turmeric, really, but beans.
Cooked beans, some onion, oil and vinegar dressing... I really crave myself a salad right now.

Where I live, we eat our beans with a little cayenne pepper and some cornbread on the side.

Hmmm. I would very much like to try that. :P

Come visit! I'll make you some! 👩‍🍳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89