You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writers or wanna be Writers Wanted!!!! Be Free! Freewrite!

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love this idea - I teach writing workshops and always start with a free-write... So cool to see it being encouraged here!
Thank you.
I'm gonna do a few and perhaps I'll share!
Keep up the great work
With love
Hart Floe
<3

Sort:  

I hope you will write with us!! Just find the newest prompt - and if you don't want to make a post from your freewrite - just leave it as a comment.

Well... I just did yesterday's one without realising which was paint... but I can't post it because I ran out of bandwidth haha... A common noobie mistake I'm sure. However I'll paste it into the comments section of that post any how and hope others can still enjoy it!
Thank you once again!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88