You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 679: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: mountain peak

Hi M.A.W
I just wanted to drop you a line. I have been trying to get back in the game, it's still a bit of a challenge for me to dig up the words.
But I wanted to tell you that I have felt like every prompt this week has spoken directly to me. Meant for me, I just didn't get there, but it gave me moment to pause and reflect.
I am looking forward to the weekend prompt. I haven't posted lately, but I did spend the last two weekends doing the 3 prompts with my daughter. We enjoyed reading them to each other and laughing at the very different direction we went in. Projection on my part. Brilliant on hers.
Thanks, we had fun. x

Sort:  

I am so happy to hear that!! That you are having fun - and hopefully are doing a little bit better. You are often in my thoughts. And stop being so hard on yourself. Your work is always enjoyable and special - and remember - no judgment when it comes to freewrites!

Let me know if you have a drawing/painting we could use for a prompt. It is time to mix it up again - and last time we used yours you were sick and couldn't enjoy the buzz around it.

Good to see you. We missed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43