You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite "The Shimmer" - Ski Part 2, my notes from the event.

in #freewrite7 years ago

Lol very entertaining idea of freewriters meeting in a freewrite! I like the spaced out attitude that you gave to snookie 😁

Sort:  

Ha ha ha, I'm kind of fond of that view of Snook also! The devil on my shoulder kept telling me that she would probably benefit from a good whack with a dull machete. But the Angel on my other shoulder convinced me that if I tried it she would pull a proton laser out of her ski jacket's pocket and disintegrate me. 🤔

I think that even without a proton laser She quite disintegrated you in part 3 hahah.. but now let me taste your revenge in the fourth!

Lol, you're right about that! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48